People

Picture for austen.14

Martha Austen
Doctoral Student
austen.14@osu.edu
  • Sociophonetics
  • Speech perception
  • Psycholinguistics

Picture for beckman.2

Mary Beckman
Professor Emeritus
beckman.2@osu.edu
  • Phonological Acquisition
  • Historical Phonology
  • East Asian Languages

Picture for clopper.1

Cynthia Clopper
Professor and Interim Department Chair
(614) 292-8235
clopper.1@osu.edu
  • Phonetics
  • Speech perception
  • Laboratory phonology

Picture for dossey.1

Ellen Dossey
Doctoral Student
(614) 247-2698
dossey.1@osu.edu
  • Sociophonetics
  • Speech Perception
  • Regional Dialect Variation

Picture for elsner.14

Micha Elsner
Associate Professor
elsner.14@osu.edu
  • Computational linguistics
  • Language acquisition
  • Discourse structure

Picture for jones.5028

Zack Jones
Doctoral Student
jones.5028@osu.edu
  • Sociophonetics
  • Speech Perception
  • Language Development

Picture for chan.9

Marjorie K. M. Chan (陳潔雯)
Associate Professor in Chinese and...
614 292-3619
chan.9@osu.edu

Picture for koehnlein.3

Björn Köhnlein
Assistant Professor
koehnlein.3@osu.edu
  • Theoretical Phonology
  • Historical Phonology
  • Germanic Languages

Picture for mcgory.1

Julia McGory
Program Specialist
(614) 688-3109
mcgory.1@osu.edu

Picture for ruan.118

Junyu Ruan
Doctoral Student
ruan.118@osu.edu

Picture for seyfarth.2

Scott Seyfarth
Postdoctoral Researcher
seyfarth.2@osu.edu
  • Phonetics
  • Psycholinguistics
  • Quantitative Morphology

Picture for zhu.1447

Yuhong Zhu
Doctoral Student
zhu.1447@osu.edu
  • Theoretical Phonology
  • Historical Phonology
  • Chinese Linguistics