People

Picture for austen.14

Martha Austen
Doctoral Student
austen.14@osu.edu
  • Sociophonetics
  • Speech perception
  • Psycholinguistics

Picture for clopper.1

Cynthia Clopper
Professor and Interim Department Chair
(614) 292-8235
clopper.1@osu.edu
  • Phonetics
  • Speech perception
  • Laboratory phonology

Picture for culicover.1

Peter Culicover
Distinguished University Professor...
(614) 292-9807
culicover.1@osu.edu

Picture for dossey.1

Ellen Dossey
Doctoral Student
(614) 247-2698
dossey.1@osu.edu
  • Sociophonetics
  • Speech Perception
  • Regional Dialect Variation

Picture for erdmann.6

Alex Erdmann
Doctoral Student
erdmann.6@osu.edu
  • Natural Language Processing
  • Arabic Linguistics
  • Language Variation and Change

Picture for ito.19

Kiwako Ito
Senior Researcher
(614) 292-1841
ito.19@osu.edu
  • Spoken word/sentence processing
  • Development of Prosody in Children
  • Prosody in Williams syndrome and...

Picture for jin.544

Lifeng Jin
Doctoral Student
jin.544@osu.edu
  • Computational Linguistics
  • Grammar Acquistion
  • Parsing

Picture for jones.5028

Zack Jones
Doctoral Student
jones.5028@osu.edu
  • Sociophonetics
  • Speech Perception
  • Language Development

Picture for koehnlein.3

Björn Köhnlein
Assistant Professor
koehnlein.3@osu.edu
  • Theoretical Phonology
  • Historical Phonology
  • Germanic Languages

Picture for mahler.38

Taylor Mahler
Doctoral Student
mahler.38@osu.edu
  • Experimental/Computational...
  • Pragmatics

Picture for maynell.1

Laurie Maynell
Doctoral Student
(614) 292-3644
maynell.1@osu.edu
  • Psycholinguistics
  • Sentence Processing
  • Prosody

Picture for phelan.30

Mike Phelan
Lecturer
phelan.30@osu.edu
  • Psycholinguistics
  • Prosody
  • Language and Math

Picture for schuler.77

William Schuler
Professor
schuler.77@osu.edu

Picture for seyfarth.2

Scott Seyfarth
Postdoctoral Researcher
seyfarth.2@osu.edu
  • Phonetics
  • Psycholinguistics
  • Quantitative Morphology

Picture for speer.21

Shari Speer
Professor and Associate Dean of...
(614) 292-4052
speer.21@osu.edu
  • Psycholinguistics
  • Spoken Language Processing

Picture for white.1240

Michael White
Associate Professor and Graduate...
(614) 292-9974
white.1240@osu.edu

Picture for worth.19

Chris Worth
Lecturer / Developer
worth.19@osu.edu