People

Picture for babel.6

Anna Babel
Associate Professor, Department of...
614-292-6179
babel.6@osu.edu
  • Sociolinguistics
  • Linguistic Anthropology
  • Language Contact

Picture for collins.232

Daniel Collins
Associate Professor, Dept. of Slavic...
collins.232@osu.edu
  • Historical pragmatics
  • East and West Slavic linguistics
  • Old Church Slavonic

Picture for fosler-lussier.1

Eric Fosler-Lussier
Professor, Dept. of Computer Science...
(614) 292-4890
fosler-lussier.1@osu.edu

Picture for fox.2

Robert Allen Fox
Professor and Chair, Dept. of Speech...
614 292-1628
fox.2@osu.edu
  • Speech Science

Picture for grinstead.11

John Grinstead
Associate Professor, Dept. of Spanish...
(614) 292-8856
grinstead.11@osu.edu
  • Developmental Linguistics
  • Atypical Language Development
  • Second Language Acquisition

Picture for chan.9

Marjorie K. M. Chan (陳潔雯)
Associate Professor in Chinese and...
614 292-3619
chan.9@osu.edu

Picture for modan.1

Gabriella Modan
Associate Professor, Dept. of English
(614) 292-6065
modan.1@osu.edu
  • Sociolinguistics
  • Discourse Analysis
  • Ethnography

Picture for moore.1817

Leslie Moore
Associate Professor, Dept. of Teaching...
(614) 247-2429
moore.1817@osu.edu

Picture for moritz.42

Mark Moritz
Associate Professor, Dept. of...
(614) 247-7426
moritz.42@osu.edu

Picture for pitt.2

Mark Pitt
Professor, Dept. of Psychology
(614) 292-4193
pitt.2@osu.edu

Picture for schwenter.1

Scott Schwenter
Professor, Dept. of Spanish and...
(614) 292-9588
schwenter.1@osu.edu
  • Pragmatics
  • Sociolinguistics (especially...

Picture for sederberg.1

Per Sederberg
Assistant Professor, Dept. of...
(614) 292-1424
sederberg.1@osu.edu

Picture for unger.26

James Unger
Professor Emeritus, Dept. of East...
(614) 688-5621
unger.26@osu.edu
  • Japanese Linguistics
  • East Asian Language Development...

Picture for wagner.602

Laura Wagner
Associate Professor, Dept. of...
(614) 688-3260
wagner.602@osu.edu

Picture for xie.251

Zhiguo Xie
Associate Professor, Dept. of East...
614-292-3184
xie.251@osu.edu
  • Chinese Linguistics

Picture for yuasa.1

Etsuyo Yuasa (湯浅悦代)
Associate Professor, Dept. of East...
(614) 292-1895
yuasa.1@osu.edu