People

Picture for antetomaso.2

Stephanie Antetomaso
Doctoral Student
antetomaso.2@osu.edu

Picture for austen.14

Martha Austen
Doctoral Student
austen.14@osu.edu
  • Sociophonetics
  • Speech perception
  • Psycholinguistics

Picture for awai.1

Clint Awai
Doctoral Student
(614) 292-2698
awai.1@osu.edu
  • Historical Linguistics
  • Indo-Iranian Linguistics
  • Contact Linguistics

Picture for cheung.179

Willy Cheung
Doctoral Student
(614) 292-2698
  • Computational Semantics
  • Pragmatics

Picture for dickerson.253

Carly Dickerson
Doctoral Student
(614) 292-2698
dickerson.253@osu.edu
  • Sociolinguistics
  • Language and Gender
  • Albanian Language

Picture for diewald.21

Noah Diewald
Doctoral Student
diewald.21@osu.edu
  • Morphology
  • Mathematical Linguistics
  • Native American Linguistics

Picture for dossey.1

Ellen Dossey
Doctoral Student
(614) 292-2698
dossey.1@osu.edu
  • Sociophonetics
  • Speech Perception
  • Regional Dialect Variation

Picture for duan.59

Manjuan Duan
Doctoral Student
duan.59@osu.edu
  • Computational Linguistics
  • Syntax and Semantics Interface
  • Chinese Linguistics

Picture for wanjema.1

Shontael Elward
Doctoral Student
elward.3@osu.edu

Picture for erdmann.6

Alex Erdmann
Doctoral Student
erdmann.6@osu.edu
  • Natural Language Processing
  • Arabic Linguistics
  • Language Variation and Change

Picture for hernandez.413

Antonio Hernandez
Doctoral Student
hernandez.413@osu.edu
  • Historical Linguistics
  • Morphology
  • Phonology

Picture for jaffe.59

Evan Jaffe
Doctoral Student
(614) 292-2698
jaffe.59@osu.edu

Picture for jin.544

Lifeng Jin
Doctoral Student
jin.544@osu.edu
  • Computational Linguistics
  • Grammar Acquistion
  • Parsing

Picture for jones.3886

Keeta Jones
Doctoral Student
jones.3886@osu.edu

Picture for jones.5028

Zack Jones
Doctoral Student
jones.5028@osu.edu
  • Sociophonetics
  • Speech Perception
  • Language Development

Picture for jordan.947

Jessi Jordan
Doctoral Student
(614) 292-2698
jordan.947@osu.edu

Picture for karim.56

Shuan Karim
Doctoral Student
karim.56@osu.edu
  • Historical Linguistics
  • Semitic Linguistics
  • Indo-European Linguistics

Picture for kim.5225

Nohyong Kim
Doctoral Student
kim.5225@osu.edu

Picture for king.2138

David King
Doctoral Student
king.2138@osu.edu

Picture for klippenstein.1

Rachel Klippenstein
Doctoral Student
klippenstein.1@osu.edu

Picture for lin.1406

Yuhan Lin
Doctoral Student
(614) 292-2698
lin.1406@osu.edu
  • Sociolinguistics
  • Chinese Linguistics
  • Language and Place

Picture for mahler.38

Taylor Mahler
Doctoral Student
mahler.38@osu.edu
  • Experimental/Computational...
  • Pragmatics

Picture for maynell.1

Laurie Maynell
Doctoral Student
(614) 292-3644
maynell.1@osu.edu
  • Psycholinguistics
  • Sentence Processing
  • Prosody

Picture for mitchell.891

David Mitchell
Doctoral Student
mitchell.891@osu.edu

Picture for nakatsu.1

Crystal Nakatsu
Doctoral Student
nakatsu.1@osu.edu

Picture for ndoci.1

Rexhina (Gina) Ndoci
Doctoral Student
ndoci.1@osu.edu
  • Sociolinguistics
  • Pragmatics
  • Albanian Language

Picture for needle.6

Jordan Needle
Doctoral Student
needle.6@osu.edu
  • Semantics
  • Categorial Grammar
  • Formal Approaches

Picture for phelan.30

Mike Phelan
Doctoral Student
phelan.30@osu.edu
  • Psycholinguistics
  • Prosody
  • Language and Math

Picture for puthawala.1

Daniel Puthawala
Doctoral Student
puthawala.1@osu.edu
  • Syntax-Semantic Interface
  • Ellipsis
  • Computational Linguistics

Picture for rasmussen.63

Nathan Rasmussen
Doctoral Student
rasmussen.63@osu.edu

Picture for shain.3

Cory Shain
Doctoral Student
shain.3@osu.edu
  • Computational Linguistics
  • Psycholinguistics

Picture for sims.408

Nandi Sims
Doctoral Student
(614) 292-2698
sims.408@osu.edu
  • Sociolinguistics
  • Contact Linguistics
  • Race and ethnicity in the U.S.

Picture for steele.870

Ariana Steele
Doctoral Student
steele.870@osu.edu
  • Queer Linguistics
  • Sociophonetics
  • Language and Gender

Picture for stevenguille.1

Symon Stevens-Guille
Doctoral Student
stevensguille.1@osu.edu
  • Syntax/Semantics
  • Mathematical Linguistics
  • Categorical Grammar

Picture for vaiksnoraite.1

Elena Vaiksnoraite
Doctoral Student
(614) 292-2698
vaiksnoraite.1@osu.edu
  • Syntax
  • Semantics
  • Comparative Linguistics

Picture for wagner.1068

Riley D. Wagner
Master's Student
wagner.1068@osu.edu
  • Historical Linguistics
  • Phonology
  • Romanian Linguistics

Picture for zhu.1447

Yuhong Zhu
Doctoral Student
zhu.1447@osu.edu
  • Theoretical Phonology
  • Historical Phonology
  • Chinese Linguistics