People

Picture for barlew.1

Jefferson Barlew
Lecturer
(614) 292-2698
barlew.1@osu.edu
  • Bantu languages
  • Spatial expressions
  • Deictic motion verbs

Picture for dawson.165

Hope Dawson
TA Coordinator
(614) 292-5420
dawson.165@osu.edu
  • Sanskrit
  • Historical Linguistics
  • Linguistic Pedagogy

Picture for ito.19

Kiwako Ito
Senior Researcher
(614) 292-1841
ito.19@osu.edu
  • Spoken word/sentence processing
  • Development of Prosody in Children
  • Prosody in Williams syndrome and...

Picture for mcgory.1

Julia McGory
Program Specialist
(614) 688-3109
mcgory.1@osu.edu

Picture for mihalicek.1

Vedrana Mihalicek
Lecturer
mihalicek.1@osu.edu

Picture for papke.5

Julia Papke
Graduate Program Coordinator
614 247-5322
papke.5@osu.edu

Picture for ross.583

Sharon Ross
Lecturer
(614) 688-3369
ross.583@osu.edu

Picture for worth.19

Chris Worth
Lecturer / Developer
worth.19@osu.edu

Picture for yan.497

Qingyang Yan
Lecturer
yan.497@osu.edu
  • Phonetics
  • Sociolinguistics
  • Dialectology