Chair, Faculty

Cynthia Clopper
Professor and Department Chair
101A Oxley Hall


Ashwini Deo
Associate Professor
123 Oxley Hall
Associate Professor
222E Oxley Hall
Vice Provost for Student Academic Success, Dean of Undergraduate Education
Bricker Hall
Brian D.  Joseph
Distinguished University Professor of Linguistics and The Kenneth E. Naylor Professor of South Slavic Languages and Linguistics
206 Oxley Hall
Associate Professor
305 Oxley Hall
Becca Morley
Associate Professor
310 Oxley Hall
William Schuler
210 Oxley Hall
Andrea Sims
Associate Professor and Honors Undergraduate Advisor
314 Oxley Hall
Shari Speer
Professor and Associate Dean of Academic Affairs in the Graduate School
Judith Tonhauser
124 Oxley Hall
Michael White
Professor and Graduate Studies Chair
222B Oxley Hall